Contact

Adresse : ZAC des Petits Pacaux – 59660 Merville, France

Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 50 – Fax : +33 3 28 40 35 49

Direction Ramette
Didier Ramette
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 60
Mail : direction@ramette.eu

Direction Lafillé
Alain Ramette
Tél : +33 3 21 90 50 44
Mail : alain.r@ramette.eu

Commerce
Antoine Ramette
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 53
Mail : antoine@ramette.eu

Exploitation
Tatiana Ramette
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 50
Mail : exploitation@ramette.eu

Facturation
Stéphanie Cruppe
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 42
Mail : facturation@ramette.eu

Comptabilité
Sabine Depoorter
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 41
Mail : comptabilité@ramette.eu

Ressources Humaines
Delphine Vilcot
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 43
Mail : delphine.v@ramette.eu

Formation
Franck Lamaille
Tél : +33 3 28 40 35 45
Mail : flamaille@ramette.eu

* Champs obligatoires